Contact us
Contacting Scamp Transport

Scamp Transport has four branch offices within British Columbia ready to meet the needs of our clients.  Contact Scamp today and find out why we're a leader in customer satisfaction.


Branches

Corporate

Administration

Dispatch

Human Resources

HSS&E (Health, Safety, Security & Environment)

IT



Branches

Scamp Transport Ltd. (Head Office)
26988 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC
V4W 3Y5
Phone: 604.856.8211
Toll Free: 1.800.667.1003
Fax: 604.856.6166

Scamp Transport Ltd. (Prince George)
9355 Penn Road
Prince George, BC
V2N 2K8
Phone: 250.960.2270
Toll Free: 1.800.667.1003
Fax:  250.960.2271

 

Scamp Transport Ltd. (Kamloops)
670 W. Athabasca Street
Kamloops, BC
V2H 1C4
Phone: 250.377.8220
Toll Free: 1.800.667.1003
Fax:  250.377.8281

Scamp Transport Ltd. (Vancouver Island)
7233 Trans Canada Highway
Duncan, BC
V9L 6B1
Phone: 250.746.0550
Toll Free: 1.800.667.1003
Fax:  778.422.3038




Corporate

Stuart Campbell
President/CEO

Dan Painchaud
GM Operations & Planning
dan@scamptransport.com

Mark Dirksen
Fleet Operations Manager
mark@scamptransport.com

Troy Campbell
Personnel Manager
troy@scamptransport.com

Dave Fowler
Logistics Manager
dave@scamptransport.com

Kevin Clayton
Dispatch Manager
kevin.clayton@scamptransport.com

Trevor Jones
Prince George Terminal Supervisor
trevor.jones@scamptransport.com

Jay Campbell
General Manager/CFO
jay@scamptransport.com

Kim Charron
Controller
kim.charron@scamptransport.com

Timo Annala
HSS&E Manager
timo.annala@scamptransport.com

Jason Rennison
IT & Special Projects Manager
jason@scamptransport.com

Rolf Guenther
HSS&E Lead (British Columbia)
rolf@scamptransport.com

Russell Krauss
Kamloops Terminal Supervisor
russell@scamptransport.com

Dave Wessel
Vancouver Island Terminal Supervisor
dave.wessel@scamptransport.com




Administration

Phone: 604.856.8211
Toll Free: 800.667.1003
Fax: 604.856.6166

Shannon Bilick
Administration Supervisor
Phone:  604.856.8211 Ext. 8105
shannon@scamptransport.com

 

 

Langley Head Office admin@scamptransport.com

Phone:  604.856.8211 Ext. 8106

 

Prince George Office admin@scamptransport.com

Phone:  250.960.2270 Ext.8606

 

 

 

Jay Campbell
General Manager/CFO
Phone:  604.857.4050
jay@scamptransport.com

Kim Charron
Controller
Phone:  604.856.8211 Ext. 8148
kim.charron@scamptransport.com

 

 

Kamloops Office admin@scamptransport.com

Phone:  250.377.8220 Ext.8306

 

Vancouver Island Office admin@scamptransport.com

 


Dispatch

Phone:  604.856.8211
Toll Free:  800.667.1003
Fax:  604.856.6166

 

dispatch@scamptransport.com

General Inquires Ext.8102/8147

Dispatch Lead Ext.8132

Kevin Clayton
Dispatch Manager
Phone:  604.857.4058
kevin.clayton@scamptransport.com

 

Lower Mainland & Van Isl Dispatch Ext.8101

Interior & PG Dispatch Ext.8102



Human Resources

Troy Campbell
Personnel Manager
Phone:  604.857.4051
troy@scamptransport.com

Sheri DeLeeuw
HR / Payroll
Phone:  604.856.8211 Ext.8133
hr@scamptransport.com

HSS&E

Timo Annala
HSS&E Manager Ext. 8421
timo.annala@scamptransport.com

hsse@scamptransport.com

Langley Office

Rolf Guenther
HSS&E Lead

 

Kamloops Office

Ben LaFrance
HSS&E Supervisor

Jeff Bonneau
HSS&E Supervisor

 

 

Prince George Office

Mark Currie
HSS&E Supervisor

 

Vancouver Island Office

TBA

IT

Jason Rennison
IT & Special Projects Manager Ext. 8123
jason@scamptransport.com

Langley Office

support@scamptransport.com

Ext. 8800

Aaron Hillier
IT Developer

Chelsea Guenther
IT Support

Jason Dirksen
IT Support